Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

LOCAL INDOOR BASEBALL FACILITIES AND TRAINING

 

Name Website Location
Advanced Baseball http://advancedbaseball.net/ 5799 Burke Center Pkwy, Suite K
Burke, Va. 22015
Bill Brown Baseball Camps
 (George Mason)
http://collegebaseballcamps.com/patriots George Mason University
Colangelo Baseball http://colangelobaseball.com/

10103 Residency Rd.
Manassas, VA 20110 at

Elite Sports Indoor Sports Facility
 

Diamond Sports Training http://www.diamondsportstraining.com 45685 Oakbrook Court, Suite 110
Sterling, VA
Dominion Baseball Academy http://www.dbabaseball.com/ 8938 Telegraph Rd
Lorton, VA
"In The Gap" Baseball Training http://inthegapbaseballtraining.com/ 8500 Tyco Road
Vienna, VA 22182
MVP Baseball School http://www.mvpbaseballschool.com/ 312 VICTORY DR.
HERNDON, VA
also VBC Merrifield facility
NOVA South Academy http://www.novasouthacademy.com/ 13199 Gordon Blvd.
Woodbridge, VA. 22191
Perfect Performance http://perfect-performance.com/ 8500 Tyco Road
Vienna, VA 22182
Pinkman Baseball Academy http://pinkmanbaseball.com/ 21598 Atlantic Blvd #130
Dulles, Va 20166
Pitchers Edge http://www.pitchersedge.com/ 1524 Spring Hill Rd, McLean, VA
516 Mill Street NE, Vienna, VA
Replay Sports and Training http://replaysportsandtraining.com 21670 Red Rum Drive, Suite 113
Ashburn, VA
Rip City http://ripcityfit.com/ 42680 Trade West Drive Dulles
Sterling, VA 21066
Shawn Camp Pitching http://www.shawncamppitching.com/ 8739 Commerce Ct.
Manassas, VA 20110
Snyder Baseball Academy http://snyderbaseball.com/ 6616 James Madison Highway,
Haymarket, VA 20169
Strike Zone Academy http://www.thestrikezoneacademy.com/ 826 S. Pickett St.
Alexandria, VA
Tysons Bullpen NONE Tysons Corner Center
Virginia Baseball Club http://www.virginiabaseballclub.com/ Merrifield
2719 Dorr Ave.
Fairfax, VA 22031
also in Occoquan